Moni’s Sweet World – My Jewelry

I’ve kind of moved my way out of making jewelry on a regular basis and into event planning for natural hair events but, jewelry-making is still something I love to do. 

I was contacted a couple months ago by Sharon Davis of S.Davis Makeup Artistry about using some of my earrings as inspiration for a photo shoot with Creative Silence so I jumped at this golden opportunity. 

Not only did Sharon use my earrings but I was also excited to have the opportunity to attend the photoshoot to see everyone in action.  Sharon is an amazing makeup artist and along with the phenomenal hair stylist, the genius of Chris Charles, and the beauty of the models…the end result was anything less than magical. 

Check out some of the photos below

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More photos will be coming soon!

Tell me what you think…

Moni

2 thoughts on “Moni’s Sweet World – My Jewelry

Leave a comment