Kinks, Curls, and Cupcakes Team

If you don’t already know, I am branching out into a new area…EVENT PLANNING.  I can honestly say it’s not anything I thought I’d be doing or tried to do but as the song says “Where he leads me I will follow”.  So, as a venture out I realize the importance of having a team to fully develop the vision God has given me.  Below is what I posted on my Facebook status today and I’m posting here as well:

I am looking for ladies (or men) interested in joining the Kinks, Curls, and Cupcakes Event Planning Team….location is not a factor in joining the team & there are several opportunities available as we travel w/Kinks, Curls, and Cupcakes events. If interested, please Inbox me or email KinksCurlsCupcakes@gmail.com to find out about opportunities. I look forward to hearing from you.

Let me know who out there is interested. 

Moni

2 thoughts on “Kinks, Curls, and Cupcakes Team

Leave a comment